Fuji XE1 RAW file for download

I was asked to share one of my XE1 Raw files…

Sure… I have no problem with that! Just make sure you’re happy with my Licensing rules first. If you’re not happy with my rules then just don’t download it… if you promise to play nice… then just click on the download button… warning, it is a 25mb file… (you will need to click on the download button again once you’ve reached my dropbox page)

Raw_Download

Fuji RAW file

 

Categories: Daily Blog Post, Fiji | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

